Contact Us

For questions about book orders, please contact us at:

Orders: 800-848-6224

Email book orders to orders@longleafservices.org

For general inquiries, please contact us at:

University Press of Kansas
2502 Westbrooke Circle
Lawrence KS 66045-4444
Phone: 785-864-4154
Fax: 785-864-4586

Email general inquiries about the press to upress@ku.edu

University Press of Kansas Staff Directory

Director: Tim Paulson
785-864-1984, timpaulson@ku.edu

Acquisitions Editorial

Editor in Chief: Joyce Harrison
785-864-9162, joyce@ku.edu
Military history and intelligence studies, Kansas and regional studies

Senior Editor: David Congdon
785-864-6059, dcongdon@ku.edu
Political science and law, Western history, Native American and Indigenous studies, environmental studies, American studies

Assistant Editor: Alec Loganbill
785-864-1258, atloganbill@ku.edu

Marketing and Sales

Assistant Marketing Manager: Suzanne Galle
785-864-9167, sgalle@ku.edu

Marketing and Sales Assistant: Andrea Laws
785-864-9125, alaws09@ku.edu

Editorial, Design, and Production

Assistant Director and Managing Editor: Kelly Chrisman Jacques
785-864-9186, kjchrism@ku.edu

Production Editor: Erica Nicholson
785-864-1036, ericanicholson@ku.edu

Art Director and Webmaster: Karl Janssen
785-864-9164, kjanssen@ku.edu

Business and Order Fulfilment

Business Manager: Zach Zeigler
785-864-1385, zzeigler@ku.edu