University Press of Kansas Staff Directory

Interim Director: Conrad Roberts
785-864-9158, ceroberts@ku.edu

Assistant to the Director: Andrea Laws
785-864-9125, alaws09@ku.edu

Fred Woodward can be contacted at fwoodward@ku.edu
Charles T. Myers can be contacted at myersc@uchicago.edu

Acquisitions Editorial

We are currently accepting applications for the position of
Acquisitions Editor — Political Science and Law. Click here for more information.

Editor in Chief: Joyce Harrison
785-864-9162, joyce@ku.edu
Military history and intelligence studies; Interim editor for political science and legal studies

Acquisitions Editor: Kim Hogeland
785-864-9161, khogeland@ku.edu
Western history; Native American studies; Environmental history; Kansas and regional studies; American studies

Marketing and Sales

Marketing and Sales Director: Michael Kehoe
785-864-9165, mkehoe@ku.edu

Publicity Manager: Derek Helms
785-864-9170, helms@ku.edu

Direct Mail and Exhibits Manager: Debra Diehl
785-864-9166, ddiehl@ku.edu

Marketing Assistant: Suzanne Galle
785-864-9167, sgalle@ku.edu

Manuscript Editorial and Production

Managing Editor: Kelly Chrisman Jacques
785-864-9186, kjchrism@ku.edu

Production Editor: Larisa Martin
785-864-9169, lmartin@ku.edu

Production Assistant: Colin Tripp
785-864-9123, ctripp@ku.edu

Design

Art Director and Webmaster: Karl Janssen
785-864-9164, kjanssen@ku.edu

Business and Order Fulfilment

Assistant Director and Business Manager: Conrad Roberts
785-864-9158, ceroberts@ku.edu

Customer Service Specialist: Katy Willson
785-864-9159, kwillson@ku.edu

University Press of Kansas
2502 Westbrooke Circle
Lawrence KS 66045-4444
Phone 785-864-4154
Orders 785-864-4155
Fax 785-864-4586

Email general inquiries about the press to upress@ku.edu

Email book orders to upkorders@ku.edu